SPORTS BRA 101:
5 Tips to Find The Best Workout Bra For You

Sports bras are a necessity for every active woman. Finding the right sports bra that listens to you and your body is crucial not only for your comfort, but also for your well-being and performance. Many women think that all sports bras are created equal, but the truth is that no two sports bras are the same. 

In this comprehensive guide, you'll learn about how sports bras can impact your breast health and be equipped with the best sports bra buying tips. That way you ensure that you get the right level of support when you hit the field.

SPORTS BRA 101:
5 Tips to Find The Best Workout Bra For You

Sports bras are a necessity for every active woman. Finding the right sports bra that listens to you and your body is crucial not only for your comfort, but also for your well-being and performance. Many women think that all sports bras are created equal, but the truth is that no two sports bras are the same. 

In this comprehensive guide, you'll learn about how sports bras can impact your breast health and be equipped with the best sports bra buying tips. That way you ensure that you get the right level of support when you hit the field.

1. A good underband is a good foundation for a sports bra.

If you have ever wondered why your breasts bounce when you run, jog or play sports for that matter, it's because your breasts are not being fully supported by the underband of your bra. The underband is the flat elastic that goes around your back and is the main source of support from your sports bra. If you're wearing an under band size that is too big for you, then the elastic will not be firm enough to keep you in place during exercise.
 

As a general rule of thumb, a good sports bra underband should not be able to stretch or be able to be pulled out more than 5 centimeters. It should sit comfortably without digging into the side so you can breathe comfortably as you exercise.


Having trouble choosing the right sports bra for you? Take our bra quiz to find the right support for your active lifestyle.

1. A good underband is a good foundation for a sports bra.

If you have ever wondered why your breasts bounce when you run, jog or play sports for that matter, it's because your breasts are not being fully supported by the underband of your bra. The underband is the flat elastic that goes around your back and is the main source of support from your sports bra. If you're wearing an under band size that is too big for you, then the elastic will not be firm enough to keep you in place during exercise.
 

As a general rule of thumb, a good sports bra underband should not be able to stretch or be able to be pulled out more than 5 centimeters. It should sit comfortably without digging into the side so you can breathe comfortably as you exercise.


Having trouble choosing the right sports bra for you? Take our bra quiz to find the right support for your active lifestyle.

2. Always check your cups.

Sports bras need to be snug in the cup area as well as in the band and straps areas. If your breast tissue spills out of the sides or top of the cups, your bra doesn’t fit you properly and will not provide maximum support for performance. This could also cause discomfort when you move, which can be especially distracting when competing in sports.


Find your cup size the same way you would for a regular bra. First find your bust size. Using a measuring tape, measure the fullest part of your bust, keeping the tape parallel to the floor. Round it up to the nearest inch. Second, find your band size by measuring your rib cage. Round it to the nearest inch too. Subtract band size from the bust size to find your cup size. Example, 36” - 34” = 2” = B = 34B.

2. Always check your cups.

Sports bras need to be snug in the cup area as well as in the band and straps areas. If your breast tissue spills out of the sides or top of the cups, your bra doesn’t fit you properly and will not provide maximum support for performance. This could also cause discomfort when you move, which can be especially distracting when competing in sports.


Find your cup size the same way you would for a regular bra. First find your bust size. Using a measuring tape, measure the fullest part of your bust, keeping the tape parallel to the floor. Round it up to the nearest inch. Second, find your band size by measuring your rib cage. Round it to the nearest inch too. Subtract band size from the bust size to find your cup size. Example, 36” - 34” = 2” = B = 34B.

3. Check to see that your sports bra is in place during activities.

Many women have trouble with their bands riding up because they are using an old sports bra. Sport bras have elastic in them that can lose its elasticity over time making it no longer as supportive as when you first bought it.
 

A good sports bra will allow you to move but keep everything in place. When trying on a sports bra, jump up and down and move around in it. If the underband does not stay level around your body, it could be too big for you. If you find yourself tightening the straps to keep the bra in place, it is too big for you as well. It’s important to see how the sports bra works with your movements.


Use a sports bra for the right activity level for added comfort – you wouldn’t want a high-impact sports bra for a less intense sports like yoga. While it might keep everything in place, it might also make it difficult for you to take deeper breaths, typical for yoga. Same for intense sports like running. Using a high-impact sports bra with thick, adjustable straps helps to provide maximum support.

3. Check to see that your sports bra is in place during activities.

Many women have trouble with their bands riding up because they are using an old sports bra. Sport bras have elastic in them that can lose its elasticity over time making it no longer as supportive as when you first bought it.
 

A good sports bra will allow you to move but keep everything in place. When trying on a sports bra, jump up and down and move around in it. If the underband does not stay level around your body, it could be too big for you. If you find yourself tightening the straps to keep the bra in place, it is too big for you as well. It’s important to see how the sports bra works with your movements.


Use a sports bra for the right activity level for added comfort – you wouldn’t want a high-impact sports bra for a less intense sports like yoga. While it might keep everything in place, it might also make it difficult for you to take deeper breaths, typical for yoga. Same for intense sports like running. Using a high-impact sports bra with thick, adjustable straps helps to provide maximum support.

4. The centre panel of your sports bra should sit snug.

The centre panel (also known as centre front) of your sports bra should sit flush against your chest. A common problem is when this centre front isn’t laying firmly against your chest, and it can indicate two different things:


The first possibility is that the bra just doesn't fit right. This could be because the band is too big or because the cup is too small. 


The second reason the centre front might not be laying flat against your chest has to do with your breast type. Some breast types are naturally going to have problems with certain types of centre front — for example, if your breasts tend toward wide roots (the base of your breasts), they're going to have issues with narrow panels that sit too far apart. In this case, you'll want to look for bras with wider centre panels that fit closer together on your chest.

4. The centre panel of your sports bra should sit snug.

The centre panel (also known as centre front) of your sports bra should sit flush against your chest. A common problem is when this centre front isn’t laying firmly against your chest, and it can indicate two different things:


The first possibility is that the bra just doesn't fit right. This could be because the band is too big or because the cup is too small. 


The second reason the centre front might not be laying flat against your chest has to do with your breast type. Some breast types are naturally going to have problems with certain types of centre front — for example, if your breasts tend toward wide roots (the base of your breasts), they're going to have issues with narrow panels that sit too far apart. In this case, you'll want to look for bras with wider centre panels that fit closer together on your chest.

5. Shoulder straps should be firm.

Shoulder straps of your sports bra should be firm but comfortable, and should not be doing all the supporting. If you need to keep adjusting your shoulder straps, it is a sign that your sports bra is not giving you the support you need. The band around your rib cage should be doing most of the work.
 

According to Professor Joanna Wakefield-Scurr, 97% of women have one breast bigger than the other. Given this, it would be quite unusual to have both your shoulder straps in the same position. As you've got one breast bigger than the other, having your straps adjusted to different levels should be considered. 


You can also listen to the full podcast here to understand how the wrong bra can negatively impact your performance.


5. Shoulder straps should be firm.

Shoulder straps of your sports bra should be firm but comfortable, and should not be doing all the supporting. If you need to keep adjusting your shoulder straps, it is a sign that your sports bra is not giving you the support you need. The band around your rib cage should be doing most of the work.
 

According to Professor Joanna Wakefield-Scurr, 97% of women have one breast bigger than the other. Given this, it would be quite unusual to have both your shoulder straps in the same position. As you've got one breast bigger than the other, having your straps adjusted to different levels should be considered. 


You can also listen to the full podcast here to understand how the wrong bra can negatively impact your performance.


SPORTS BRA FOR EVERY TYPE OF FITNESS

Sports bras are designed to keep us comfortable, supported and dry during our workouts. However, with so many options out there, how do you find which sports bra is built for you?

SPORTS BRA FOR EVERY TYPE OF FITNESS

Sports bras are designed to keep us comfortable, supported and dry during our workouts. However, with so many options out there, how do you find which sports bra is built for you?

For workouts or fitness activities that require a high level of support.

High-Intensity workouts (HIITs), F45 & Trail Running


For workouts or fitness activities that require a high level of support.

High-Intensity workouts (HIITs), F45 & Trail Running


Under Armour SmartForm Rush™ Bra

Take on your workout with confidence in the Under Armour Women's SmartForm Rush Bra. For workouts or fitness activities that require a high level of support — like HIIT classes, F45 and more — this bra is a must.

With flex-to-fit cups and a custom fit, the SmartForm Rush Bra gives you the support you need to tackle your toughest workout. Plus, with the thicker band, you'll feel locked in yet still able to breathe easily. If coverage is on your mind, the crisscross straps and higher neckline are designed to make you feel well covered and supported.

Under Armour SmartForm Rush™ Bra

Take on your workout with confidence in the Under Armour Women's SmartForm Rush Bra. For workouts or fitness activities that require a high level of support — like HIIT classes, F45 and more — this bra is a must.

With flex-to-fit cups and a custom fit, the SmartForm Rush Bra gives you the support you need to tackle your toughest workout. Plus, with the thicker band, you'll feel locked in yet still able to breathe easily. If coverage is on your mind, the crisscross straps and higher neckline are designed to make you feel well covered and supported.

For workouts that require a medium level of support

Jogging, Pilates, Cycling, Weight Training & Boxing


For workouts that require a medium level of support

Jogging, Pilates, Cycling, Weight Training & Boxing


Under Armour 
Infinity Sports 
Bra

So you’re looking for a sports bra with medium support? Here it is. Made from super-soft, quick-drying fabric with strategically placed mesh panels and four-way stretch construction that moves better in every direction, this bra delivers the ultimate in comfort.


The Infinity technology was developed in-house by our team of designers and engineers to make an incredibly comfortable bra that gives you the support you need without all the weight you don't.

Under Armour 
Infinity Sports 
Bra

So you’re looking for a sports bra with medium support? Here it is. Made from super-soft, quick-drying fabric with strategically placed mesh panels and four-way stretch construction that moves better in every direction, this bra delivers the ultimate in comfort.


The Infinity technology was developed in-house by our team of designers and engineers to make an incredibly comfortable bra that gives you the support you need without all the weight you don't.

See how our innovative design, commitment to support and comfort makes all the difference.

Always consider comfort, fit and function.

In our podcast, the Science of the Sports Bra, Dr. Joanna Wakefield-Scurr (Head of the Research Group in Breast Health) at the University of Portsmouth, noted that the foundation of any good bra boils down to three essentials - comfort, fit and function.

Think of comfort first.
Does the bra work for you? Something might look good on the hanger or on one of your friends, but that doesn't mean it'll work for your body. If you're looking to try something new, you should give it a test drive before taking it home.

Finding the right bra fit is everything.
Does the sports bra properly fit you? Most sports bras come with adjustable straps and clasps in the back. Take advantage of these functions to ensure your bra is properly fitted for your body, and that it provides adequate support for all types of movement.

Consider the function or activity.
What purpose is the sports bra meant to serve you? Different sporting activities have different functional requirements. For low impact activities like yoga or stretching, a simple low-support bra may suffice. But if you're running or mountain biking, you might want something a little more high impact with extra padding and compression.

See how our innovative design, commitment to support and comfort makes all the difference.

Always consider comfort, fit and function.

In our podcast, the Science of the Sports Bra, Dr. Joanna Wakefield-Scurr (Head of the Research Group in Breast Health) at the University of Portsmouth, noted that the foundation of any good bra boils down to three essentials - comfort, fit and function.

Think of comfort first.
Does the bra work for you? Something might look good on the hanger or on one of your friends, but that doesn't mean it'll work for your body. If you're looking to try something new, you should give it a test drive before taking it home.

Finding the right bra fit is everything.
Does the sports bra properly fit you? Most sports bras come with adjustable straps and clasps in the back. Take advantage of these functions to ensure your bra is properly fitted for your body, and that it provides adequate support for all types of movement.

Consider the function or activity.
What purpose is the sports bra meant to serve you? Different sporting activities have different functional requirements. For low impact activities like yoga or stretching, a simple low-support bra may suffice. But if you're running or mountain biking, you might want something a little more high impact with extra padding and compression.

There’s no ‘one size fits all’ when it comes to a good sports bra.

With the right sports bra that moves with your body, it enables you to perform at your best, whether you’re running or playing tennis. We know it's not easy to find the best sports bra for your body. That's why we put together a bra quiz that can help you determine what type of sports bra will suit your needs.

There’s no ‘one size fits all’ when it comes to a good sports bra.

With the right sports bra that moves with your body, it enables you to perform at your best, whether you’re running or playing tennis. We know it's not easy to find the best sports bra for your body. That's why we put together a bra quiz that can help you determine what type of sports bra will suit your needs.

運動內衣 101:
尋找最適合自己的運動內衣之 5 大貼士

運動內衣是每位好動女性的必需品。尋找適合您及自身體型的正確運動內衣不僅對您的穿著舒適感至關重要,而且也是您維持健康及表現的關鍵。雖然許多女性都認為所有運動內衣的設計都大同小異,但事實上所有款式都不盡相同。 


在這篇綜合指南中,您將了解到運動內衣會如何影響您的乳房健康,並獲得選購最佳運動內衣的各項貼士。這樣,您就可以確保自己在上場時能獲得適度的胸部承托了。

運動內衣 101:
尋找最適合自己的運動內衣之 5 大貼士

運動內衣是每位好動女性的必需品。尋找適合您及自身體型的正確運動內衣不僅對您的穿著舒適感至關重要,而且也是您維持健康及表現的關鍵。雖然許多女性都認為所有運動內衣的設計都大同小異,但事實上所有款式都不盡相同。 


在這篇綜合指南中,您將了解到運動內衣會如何影響您的乳房健康,並獲得選購最佳運動內衣的各項貼士。這樣,您就可以確保自己在上場時能獲得適度的胸部承托了。

1. 良好的底圍能為運動內衣提供出色的基礎。

如果您曾經感到疑惑,不明白為何自己在跑步、慢跑或運動時總會覺得乳房彈跳移位,那其實是因為您內衣的底圍未能完全承托您的乳房。底圍是一條平坦的彈性束帶,由正面繞到背部,它是運動內衣承托力的主要來源。如果您穿著的內衣底圍尺寸過大,彈性束帶便會不夠穩固,未能在運動時將您的乳房固定在適當位置。


根據一般經驗,要選擇適合的運動內衣,其底圍的拉伸幅度不應超過 5 厘米。底圍應能舒適地緊貼胸部,而不會緊壓兩側,以讓您能夠在訓練時暢順呼吸。


不太清楚要如何選擇適合您的運動內衣?不妨進行我們的內衣測試,以尋找具有合適承托力的內衣,配合您好動的生活方式。

1. 良好的底圍能為運動內衣提供出色的基礎。

如果您曾經感到疑惑,不明白為何自己在跑步、慢跑或運動時總會覺得乳房彈跳移位,那其實是因為您內衣的底圍未能完全承托您的乳房。底圍是一條平坦的彈性束帶,由正面繞到背部,它是運動內衣承托力的主要來源。如果您穿著的內衣底圍尺寸過大,彈性束帶便會不夠穩固,未能在運動時將您的乳房固定在適當位置。


根據一般經驗,要選擇適合的運動內衣,其底圍的拉伸幅度不應超過 5 厘米。底圍應能舒適地緊貼胸部,而不會緊壓兩側,以讓您能夠在訓練時暢順呼吸。


不太清楚要如何選擇適合您的運動內衣?不妨進行我們的內衣測試,以尋找具有合適承托力的內衣,配合您好動的生活方式。

2. 務必檢查您的罩杯尺碼。

運動內衣需要緊貼您的乳房,而其底圍與肩帶亦需要緊貼身驅。如果罩杯並不能完全包裹您的乳房,令內衣兩側或上方擠肉,內衣便是不合身了,也不能為您的運動表現提供最大的支持。這更可能會令您在運動時產生不適,如果此情況在參加體育比賽時發生,尤其會分散您的注意力。


請以與普通內衣相同的量度方法來尋找您的罩杯尺碼。首先是尋找您的胸部尺寸。使用捲尺量度您胸部最豐滿的位置,記得要保持捲尺與地面平行。將數字四捨五入至最接近的吋數。然後,量度您的肋骨位置以尋找您的底圍尺寸。再次將數字四捨五入至最接近的吋數。將胸部的尺寸減去底圍的尺寸,便能得出您的罩杯尺碼。例如:36 吋 - 34 吋 = 2 吋 = B = 34B。

2. 務必檢查您的罩杯尺碼。

運動內衣需要緊貼您的乳房,而其底圍與肩帶亦需要緊貼身驅。如果罩杯並不能完全包裹您的乳房,令內衣兩側或上方擠肉,內衣便是不合身了,也不能為您的運動表現提供最大的支持。這更可能會令您在運動時產生不適,如果此情況在參加體育比賽時發生,尤其會分散您的注意力。


請以與普通內衣相同的量度方法來尋找您的罩杯尺碼。首先是尋找您的胸部尺寸。使用捲尺量度您胸部最豐滿的位置,記得要保持捲尺與地面平行。將數字四捨五入至最接近的吋數。然後,量度您的肋骨位置以尋找您的底圍尺寸。再次將數字四捨五入至最接近的吋數。將胸部的尺寸減去底圍的尺寸,便能得出您的罩杯尺碼。例如:36 吋 - 34 吋 = 2 吋 = B = 34B。

3. 在活動期間查看您的運動內衣有否移位。

許多女性都有底圍彈性束帶經常往上移位的問題,那是因為她們穿著的運動內衣已經太舊。雖然運動內衣採用了彈性細節設計,但長時間穿著會使其慢慢失去彈性,無法再發揮剛購買時的承托力。


一件良好的運動內衣可以為您在移動的同時提供穩固承托。在試穿運動內衣時,您可以嘗試上下跳動及四處走動。如果底圍未能平穩地包裹您的身軀,那它的尺碼對您來說便可能太大了。如果您發現自己要收緊肩帶才可令內衣貼合身軀,那它的尺碼對您來說也是太大了。查看運動內衣在您走動時的狀況可謂非常重要。


如果能對應活動的強度來穿著合適的運動內衣,您便會感到更加舒適——進行像瑜伽等強度較低的運動時,您也不會想穿著高強度運動內衣吧。雖然它或可提供穩固承托,但亦可能會讓您難以進行瑜伽經常會做到的深呼吸動作。同樣的道理也適用於像跑步這樣的高強度運動上。穿著設有可調節粗身肩帶的高強度運動內衣,能為胸部提供最強的承托效能。

3. 在活動期間查看您的運動內衣有否移位。

許多女性都有底圍彈性束帶經常往上移位的問題,那是因為她們穿著的運動內衣已經太舊。雖然運動內衣採用了彈性細節設計,但長時間穿著會使其慢慢失去彈性,無法再發揮剛購買時的承托力。


一件良好的運動內衣可以為您在移動的同時提供穩固承托。在試穿運動內衣時,您可以嘗試上下跳動及四處走動。如果底圍未能平穩地包裹您的身軀,那它的尺碼對您來說便可能太大了。如果您發現自己要收緊肩帶才可令內衣貼合身軀,那它的尺碼對您來說也是太大了。查看運動內衣在您走動時的狀況可謂非常重要。


如果能對應活動的強度來穿著合適的運動內衣,您便會感到更加舒適——進行像瑜伽等強度較低的運動時,您也不會想穿著高強度運動內衣吧。雖然它或可提供穩固承托,但亦可能會讓您難以進行瑜伽經常會做到的深呼吸動作。同樣的道理也適用於像跑步這樣的高強度運動上。穿著設有可調節粗身肩帶的高強度運動內衣,能為胸部提供最強的承托效能。

4. 運動內衣的中央鑲面應緊貼胸口。

運動內衣的中央鑲面(即衣身正前方的布料)應與胸部齊平。衣身正前方的布料未能夠緊貼前胸是相當常見的問題,而這可能說明了兩種不同的情況:


第一種可能是內衣並不合身。也許是因為底圍太大或罩杯太小。 


衣身正前方的布料未能與胸部齊平的第二個原因或許與您的胸型有關。擁有某些胸型的女士不適合穿著某類中央鑲面設計的運動內衣——例如,如果乳根(乳房的底部)較寬,便不適合穿著鑲面較窄而且相距太遠的款式。遇上這種情況,您便要尋找中央鑲面較寬並且更能貼合您胸部的運動內衣。

4. 運動內衣的中央鑲面應緊貼胸口。

運動內衣的中央鑲面(即衣身正前方的布料)應與胸部齊平。衣身正前方的布料未能夠緊貼前胸是相當常見的問題,而這可能說明了兩種不同的情況:


第一種可能是內衣並不合身。也許是因為底圍太大或罩杯太小。 


衣身正前方的布料未能與胸部齊平的第二個原因或許與您的胸型有關。擁有某些胸型的女士不適合穿著某類中央鑲面設計的運動內衣——例如,如果乳根(乳房的底部)較寬,便不適合穿著鑲面較窄而且相距太遠的款式。遇上這種情況,您便要尋找中央鑲面較寬並且更能貼合您胸部的運動內衣。

5. 肩帶要牢固貼身。

運動內衣的肩帶應該要牢固而且舒適,但不能是提供全部承托效能的細節。如果您需要不斷調整肩帶,那便表示您的運動內衣未能為您提供所需承托。圍繞肋骨位置的彈性束帶才是提供大部分承托效能的地方。


根據 Joanna Wakefield-Scurr 教授的研究,97% 女性的乳房其實都大小不一。有鑑於此,會將兩條肩帶調較在同一個位置其實不太常見。由於一邊的乳房比另一邊的大,因此您應該考慮將自己兩邊的肩帶調整到不同的位置。 


您更可以在此處收聽本集完整版的 Podcast 節目,以了解穿錯內衣會如何對您的表現產生負面影響。


5. 肩帶要牢固貼身。

運動內衣的肩帶應該要牢固而且舒適,但不能是提供全部承托效能的細節。如果您需要不斷調整肩帶,那便表示您的運動內衣未能為您提供所需承托。圍繞肋骨位置的彈性束帶才是提供大部分承托效能的地方。


根據 Joanna Wakefield-Scurr 教授的研究,97% 女性的乳房其實都大小不一。有鑑於此,會將兩條肩帶調較在同一個位置其實不太常見。由於一邊的乳房比另一邊的大,因此您應該考慮將自己兩邊的肩帶調整到不同的位置。 


您更可以在此處收聽本集完整版的 Podcast 節目,以了解穿錯內衣會如何對您的表現產生負面影響。


適合各種健身活動的運動內衣

運動內衣旨在讓我們在鍛煉期間能保持舒適、乾爽並提供承托效能。可是,運動內衣選擇琳琅滿目,要怎樣才能找到適合自己的款式呢?

適合各種健身活動的運動內衣

運動內衣旨在讓我們在鍛煉期間能保持舒適、乾爽並提供承托效能。可是,運動內衣選擇琳琅滿目,要怎樣才能找到適合自己的款式呢?

對於需要高度承托力的運動或健身活動。

高強度間歇訓練 (HIITs)、F45 及越野跑


對於需要高度承托力的運動或健身活動。

高強度間歇訓練 (HIITs)、F45 及越野跑


Under Armour SmartForm Rush™ 內衣

穿上 Under Armour SmartForm Rush 運動內衣,自信地開始鍛煉吧。如果您準備進行需要高度承托力的鍛煉或健身活動(例如 HIIT 課堂、F45 等等),這款內衣便是必備之選。


SmartForm Rush 內衣採用了彈性貼合罩杯及專屬貼身設計,能為您提供在應付最艱難鍛煉時所需的承托力。此外,由於使用了較為寬身的彈性束帶,因此在得到穩固承托的同時,您仍然能夠輕鬆呼吸。如果您在意包覆性的問題,此款式採用了交叉肩帶及較高的領口設計,能為您帶來更強的包覆及承托效能。

Under Armour SmartForm Rush™ 內衣

穿上 Under Armour SmartForm Rush 運動內衣,自信地開始鍛煉吧。如果您準備進行需要高度承托力的鍛煉或健身活動(例如 HIIT 課堂、F45 等等),這款內衣便是必備之選。


SmartForm Rush 內衣採用了彈性貼合罩杯及專屬貼身設計,能為您提供在應付最艱難鍛煉時所需的承托力。此外,由於使用了較為寬身的彈性束帶,因此在得到穩固承托的同時,您仍然能夠輕鬆呼吸。如果您在意包覆性的問題,此款式採用了交叉肩帶及較高的領口設計,能為您帶來更強的包覆及承托效能。

對於需要中度承托力的運動

慢跑、普拉提、踩單車、負重訓練及拳擊


對於需要中度承托力的運動

慢跑、普拉提、踩單車、負重訓練及拳擊


Under Armour 
Infinity

運動內衣

您正在尋找具中度承托力的運動內衣嗎?這款正合您意。這款運動內衣以超柔軟的速乾布料製成,設有精心配置的網眼布鑲面及四向彈力結構,能讓您自如地移動至各個方向,同時帶來極致舒適的感受。


Infinity 技術由我們的設計師及工程師團隊自家研發,旨在創造出非一般的舒適內衣作品,為您提供所需承托,而又無需負擔不必要的重量。

Under Armour 
Infinity

運動內衣

您正在尋找具中度承托力的運動內衣嗎?這款正合您意。這款運動內衣以超柔軟的速乾布料製成,設有精心配置的網眼布鑲面及四向彈力結構,能讓您自如地移動至各個方向,同時帶來極致舒適的感受。


Infinity 技術由我們的設計師及工程師團隊自家研發,旨在創造出非一般的舒適內衣作品,為您提供所需承托,而又無需負擔不必要的重量。

了解我們的創新設計以及對承托力與舒適度的堅持如何誕生出非同凡響的產品。

時刻考慮舒適度、貼合度與功能性。

在我們題為「運動內衣科學」的 Podcast 節目中,樸茨茅夫大學的 Joanna Wakefield-Scurr 博士(乳房健康研究小組負責人)指出,所有優良的內衣基本上都要具備以下 3 大要素——舒適、合身、功能。

首先要考慮的是舒適度。
這件內衣適合您嗎?雖然有些款式掛在衣架上或穿在您朋友身上的時候或許看起來很不錯,但這並不代表它適合您的體型。如果想嘗試一些新款式的話,您便應該在買回家之前先行試穿。

找到合適的內衣至關重要。
這件運動內衣對您來說合身嗎?大多數運動內衣的背面都配有可調節的肩帶及扣環。請好好善用這些設計細節,以確保內衣能貼合您的體型,以及能在您進行所有類型的活動時提供充足承托。

考慮其功能或您會進行的活動。
您穿著運動內衣的目的是甚麼?不同的體育活動在內衣功能性上都有不同的要求。對於瑜伽或伸展運動等的低強度活動來說,具有低度承托力的簡單運動內衣可能已經足夠。然而,如果您準備去跑步或踩爬山單車,就可能需要一些加入額外襯墊及壓縮效能的較高強度款式。

了解我們的創新設計以及對承托力與舒適度的堅持如何誕生出非同凡響的產品。

時刻考慮舒適度、貼合度與功能性。

在我們題為「運動內衣科學」的 Podcast 節目中,樸茨茅夫大學的 Joanna Wakefield-Scurr 博士(乳房健康研究小組負責人)指出,所有優良的內衣基本上都要具備以下 3 大要素——舒適、合身、功能。

首先要考慮的是舒適度。
這件內衣適合您嗎?雖然有些款式掛在衣架上或穿在您朋友身上的時候或許看起來很不錯,但這並不代表它適合您的體型。如果想嘗試一些新款式的話,您便應該在買回家之前先行試穿。

找到合適的內衣至關重要。
這件運動內衣對您來說合身嗎?大多數運動內衣的背面都配有可調節的肩帶及扣環。請好好善用這些設計細節,以確保內衣能貼合您的體型,以及能在您進行所有類型的活動時提供充足承托。

考慮其功能或您會進行的活動。
您穿著運動內衣的目的是甚麼?不同的體育活動在內衣功能性上都有不同的要求。對於瑜伽或伸展運動等的低強度活動來說,具有低度承托力的簡單運動內衣可能已經足夠。然而,如果您準備去跑步或踩爬山單車,就可能需要一些加入額外襯墊及壓縮效能的較高強度款式。

「均碼」在出色運動內衣的世界中並不存在。

穿上適合自己體型的正確運動內衣之後,無論是在跑步還是打網球,它都能讓您發揮最佳狀態。我們知道要找到最適合您體型的運動內衣並不容易。所以我們特意設計了一項內衣測試,以助您確定哪種類型的運動內衣才能符合您的需要。

「均碼」在出色運動內衣的世界中並不存在。

穿上適合自己體型的正確運動內衣之後,無論是在跑步還是打網球,它都能讓您發揮最佳狀態。我們知道要找到最適合您體型的運動內衣並不容易。所以我們特意設計了一項內衣測試,以助您確定哪種類型的運動內衣才能符合您的需要。